Art of the Day – Arte do Dia :D

(PT-BR)

A arte do DIA é sobre a Palavra “YUUPI”, que quer dizer: Legal! Demais! Isso!

Eu acordei motivado hoje e decidi fazer uma arte para eu extravasar um pouco. Com referência em uma foto achada no Tumblr, eu pintei de forma tranquila esta imagem. Espero que gostem, eu estou feliz e motivado a continuar pintando.

*(ENG)

The art of the Day is about the word “Yuupi”, which means: Cool! Amazing! Yeah!
I woke up motivated today and decided to do an art for me to vent a little. Referring to a photo found on Tumblr, I painted smoothly this. I hope you like it, I’m happy and motivated to continue painting.

Yuupy by Felixs
Yuupy by Adriano JS Felix

DOWNLOAD/BAIXAR

Veja e compre no Deviantart: http://fav.me/d9gp3qk

See and buy on Deviantart: http://fav.me/d9gp3qk

Até logo. Na próxima eu irei trazer mais um novo tutorial.

Obrigado pela visita!

*(ENG)

See you later. Next I will bring yet another new tutorial.

Thank you for visiting!

Deixe um comentário

